Reviews

EXCELLENT
246 reviews on
Lydia Donaldson
Lydia Donaldson
2023-06-04
Such a positive experience. Situated down the gorgeous Camden Passage, the lady in the shop was so kind and knowledgeable. She didn't rush or over-sell, and gave lots of useful advice. Would recommend.
Lina Klikunaite
Lina Klikunaite
2023-05-31
I meant to leave this review absolute ages ago, but it’s better later than never. Angelica Bridal’s boutique was one of my favourites I visited. Service was fantastic, my assistant was super patient and let me try as many dresses as I wanted (they also allow to take photos which is fantastic!). I ended up making my own, but if I didn’t I would have picked one of their dresses, as they offer amazing quality and price that doesn’t bite. Overall - they are 100% amongst top 3 boutiques I recommend to all my friends.
Alice Roz
Alice Roz
2023-05-15
Amazing selection of dresses with a wonderful team to help find the perfect one!
Arabella Checkland
Arabella Checkland
2023-05-14
I had the best experience here - such lovely, non pushy service. I went a couple of times to try on a dress to be absolutely sure and they were always so accommodating. Once I’d found my dress they kept me in the loop, helped with some issues seamlessly (issues not their fault) and Imogen always went above and beyond. Thanks girls I found my perfect dress and couldn’t have been happier on my day!
Rebecca Sandle
Rebecca Sandle
2023-05-14
I had a great experience at the Camden Passage store. Jess assisted me and she was great! She made me feel comfortable the whole time. She had some great suggestions and when we asked questions she was so knowledgeable and offered suggestions when it was needed. There was a large selection of dresses in the store and I never felt rushed or pushed into any decision. I ended up purchasing a dress and I am so excited to wear this on my wedding day!
Penny Davis
Penny Davis
2023-05-12
I had a fantastic experience today at Angelica Bridal! I highly recommend to all brides to be! Beautiful dresses and fantastic service too! Thank you xx
Isabelle Vandenbroucke
Isabelle Vandenbroucke
2023-05-10
Great experience - my stylist was super kind and helpful and the dresses were beautiful. Highly recommend!
Lydia Vie
Lydia Vie
2023-05-09
Best experience ever!
Ailbhe Brennan
Ailbhe Brennan
2023-05-03
I had a lovely experience trying on wedding dresses at the Camden Passage store. I was assisted by Paige and she was extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Beautiful selection of wedding dresses, gorgeous boutique, personalised experience, thank you!
Monica Cornel
Monica Cornel
2023-04-22